(in last name alphabetical order)

Sharon Anderson Territory Manager
216-220-1295 sanderson@abais.com

 

Sharon joined ABA Insurance Services in 2012 and manages agent relationships in our Small Business Group, primarily in the Employment Practices Liability Insurance (EPLI) program. Sharon has 9 years experience at Progressive Insurance where she focused on customer service and improving overall customer experience. At Progressive, in addition to her primary position as a Commercial Product Specialist, she was a Rate Accuracy Representative, Policy Verification Representative, Customer Service Representative and Quality Assurance Tester. She is working on her B.A. in Sociology from Cleveland State University, Ohio.

 

 

Sharon loves spending her free time with her fiancé and her beautiful daughters. Her many loves include scuba diving, cooking, dining out at her favorite Mexican restaurant and Starbucks coffee (It’s her savior on Monday mornings). She has a love for the Ocean and dreams of retiring someday steps away from it.

Imani Cooper Account Manager
216-220-1286 icooper@abais.com

Alena Dreskin Operations Assistant
216-220-1278 adreskin@abais.com

 

Chad Guyer Account Executive
216-220-1355 cguyer@abais.com

Chad joined ABA Insurance Services in 2017 as Account Executive and is responsible for fostering agency relationships and growing the Small Business Group's professional liability product lines in his territory. Prior to joining ABA Insurance Services, he was with Nationwide Insurance for 15 years in successive sales manager roles. Chad earned his B.A. from Cleveland State University, Ohio.

Betty Nungaray Operations Assistant
216-220-1332 bnungaray@abais.com

 

Patty Szabo Operations Manager
216-220-1292 pszabo@abais.com

 

Patty began her underwriting career in 1997 when she was hired as an Underwriter Assistant with Progressive’s Professional Liability Group and transitioned with the group when it became ABA Insurance Services in April, 2010. She was instrumental in the start up of our EPLI program in 2007 and continues to be a vital member in our Small Business Lines. Prior to Progressive, Patty was a legal assistant for several large law firms in downtown Cleveland for over 10 years.

 

 

Patty’s favorite place to spend time is at the beach and she enjoys vacationing in Hilton Head, SC every summer with her family. Patty’s other favorite past time is traveling to amusement parks and screaming on roller coasters with her kids. She also enjoys shopping, going to the movies with friends and volunteering at school functions.

Amber Williams Operations Assistant
216-220-1277 awilliams@abais.com